Date/Time

Event

Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - Thursday, June 6, 2019
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Practitioners Course 2019 - Johannesburg
Little Tuscany Boutique Hotel, Johannesburg
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
9:00 am - 11:00 am
How teachers can manage their own stress effectively - TT1 (Pretoria - Internal Workshop)
St Paulus Pre-Primary and Primary School, Pretoria
Thursday, July 18, 2019
2:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Stress-free learning - TT4 (Walmer, PE)
Theodor Herzl School, Port Elizabeth
Friday, July 19, 2019
2:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Unlocking Learner Potential - TT2 (Parsons Hill, PE)
Collegiate Junior School for Girls, Port Elizabeth
Thursday, July 25, 2019
2:30 pm - 5:30 pm
How to deal with stress in learners - TT4 (Midrand, Gauteng)
Christ Church Preparatory School and College, Midrand
Saturday, August 31, 2019
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
How teachers can manage their own stress effectively - TT1 (Cape Town - Internal Workshop)
Micklefield School, Cape Town
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - Thursday, May 21, 2020
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Practitioners Course 2020 - Cape Town
Evertsdal Guest House, Durbanville
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - Thursday, August 20, 2020
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Practitioners Course 2020 - Johannesburg
Little Tuscany Boutique Hotel, Johannesburg