Date/Time

Event

Tuesday, October 24, 2017
12:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Stress Strategies for Teachers - TT1 (Vryheid, KZN)
Inkanyiso Special School, Vryheid
Thursday, October 26, 2017
2:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Diversity and individuality within your classroom - TT2 (New Republiek Skool, Vryheid)
Nuwe Republiek Skool, Vryheid
Saturday, November 4, 2017
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
The Sensory Side to Autism - TT9 (Kinovi Montessori, Paarl)
Kinovi Montessori School, Paarl
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
2:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Stress Strategies for Teachers - TT1 (Bedfordview)
Crawford Italia Preparatory, Bedfordview Gauteng
Thursday, November 9, 2017
2:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Stress Strategies for Teachers - TT1 (Port Elizabeth)
Harvest Christian School, Walmer South Africa
Thursday, November 16, 2017
2:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Stress Strategies for Teachers - TT1 (Marist Brothers Linmeyer, JHB)
Marist Brothers Linmeyer, Johannesburg, Johannesburg South Africa
Thursday, November 23, 2017
2:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Stress Strategies for Teachers - TT1 (Franschhoek)
The Kusasa Project Early Learning Centre, Franschhoek South Africa
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - Friday, February 2, 2018
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Practitioners Course 2018 - Cape Town
Durbanville, Cape Town, Cape Town
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - Friday, February 9, 2018
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Practitioners Course 2018 - Johannesburg
Johannesburg, Johannesburg